2020 Storyteller Awards

The winners of the following Storyteller Award categories will be announced at the Opening Night festivities on February 28th!

Evergreen Storyteller Award

Excellence in Narrative Feature Storytelling

Excellence in Narrative Short Storytelling

Excellence in Documentary Storytelling

1st Prize Storyteller’s Award 

The Audience Choice Award will be determined following the Closing Night Films on March 1st.